Community Center

Company Events

Tue, Jan 1, 2019

New Year's Day

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Accident Rt. South of Pocomoke City
Sun, Oct 14, 2018



Miss Fire Prevention <> Little Miss <> Little Chief
Tue, Oct 2, 2018



Assist Virginia with a two vehicle accident, Rt. 13 at the Maryland/Virginia State Line.
Mon, Oct 1, 2018



Vehicle fire - Linden Dr. Pocomoke City, MD
Fri, Sep 21, 2018



Electrical hazard at the Holiday Inn Express
Fri, Aug 24, 2018



Vehicle Fire at Auto Zone
Sun, Aug 5, 2018



Landing zone for Maryland State Police Helicopter
Wed, Aug 1, 2018



An outside receptacle fire at Pocomoke Mini Storage.
Tue, Jul 17, 2018



Bel-Art
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Reported as a residential structure fire.
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 118 Records