Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Dun Swamp Rd. - Vehicle off the roadway, hit a telepole pole.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019



Fire Prevention Program at Pocomoke Elementary School
Fri, Oct 4, 2019



Single vehicle accident on Riverview Park Dr. near the intersection on Unionville Rd.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019



Motor Vehicle Accident
Thu, Sep 26, 2019



Company Drill - vehicle stabilization
Thu, Sep 19, 2019



FUEL SPILL
Mon, Sep 9, 2019



Vehicle Fire on Stockton Rd.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019



Motor vehicle accident on Unionville Rd.
Wed, Jul 10, 2019



Pocomoke City Vol. Fire Co. Chicken Bar-B-Que July 5 & 6, 2019
Fri, Jul 5, 2019



Chicken Bar-B-Que Set-up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019



Displaying 21-30 of 163 Records