Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Pocomoke Elementary School
Tue, Oct 10, 2017



Members of The Pocomoke City Vol. Fire Co. and Auxiliary attended service at Salem United Methodist Church On Sunday October 8, 2017.
Sun, Oct 8, 2017



New Rescue Pumper
Sat, Oct 7, 2017



Miss Pocomoke City Fire Pervention, Little Miss Fire Prevention & Little Fire Chief
Sun, Oct 1, 2017



Serving food for Lowes Contractors Appreciation Day.
Thu, Sep 28, 2017



Motor Vehicle Collison - Rt 13 @ Stockton Rd.
Wed, Sep 27, 2017



Single Vehicle Accident on Whitesburg Rd.
Tue, Sep 26, 2017



A couple from Switzerland visits our fire station.
Thu, Sep 21, 2017



Mowing The Grass
Wed, Sep 20, 2017



Don Malloy - Gold Badge # 117 Has answered his last alarm.
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 78 Records