Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Crash Involving TT
Thu, Oct 14, 2021



Reported Commercial Building Fire & Collapse
Mon, Oct 11, 2021



Reported Kitchen Fire
Sun, Oct 10, 2021



Busy Weekend for the PCVFC.
Mon, Oct 4, 2021



Motor vehicle collision involving building
Tue, Sep 7, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash with Rescue
Mon, Aug 16, 2021



Crash Involving Camper
Sat, Aug 14, 2021



Helicopter Landing Zone
Sat, Jul 24, 2021



PCVFC received the Lowe's Hero's Project Grant
Sat, Jul 10, 2021



CHICKEN BBQ RAIN DELAY
Fri, Jul 2, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 180 Records