Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Princess Anne Structure Fire Mutual-Aid
Fri, Apr 2, 2021



Jacob Howser Memorial Scholarship Recipients Announced
Mon, Mar 29, 2021



Thank You Cato Oil & Goose Creek Pocomoke!
Tue, Mar 2, 2021



New Nozzles Purchased for Apparatus
Fri, Feb 26, 2021



Market Street Kitchen Fire
Sat, Feb 20, 2021



Firemen from 1960
Thu, Feb 18, 2021



A Blast From The Past!!
Wed, Feb 17, 2021



Residential Structure Fire, Byrd Rd.
Sat, Feb 13, 2021



Motor Vehicle Collision, Rt. 113 at Carter Rd.
Fri, Feb 14, 2020



MVC RT 13 AT LINDEN AVE. POCOMOKE CITY, MD
Fri, Feb 7, 2020



Displaying 21-30 of 180 Records