Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Truck off the roadway, into a tree.
Mon, Jun 18, 2018



Truck over turned - Brantley Rd.
Wed, Jun 13, 2018



Single Vehicle Accident - Cedar Hall Rd.
Mon, May 28, 2018



Water Rescue
Sun, May 27, 2018



Training exercise - Control burn
Thu, May 24, 2018



Electrical Hazard, Worcester Hwy.
Sat, May 19, 2018



MVA DUN SWAMP RD. SINGLE VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Tue, May 15, 2018



Structure Fire - Cedar Hall Rd.
Thu, May 3, 2018



MVA April 3, 2018, Worcester Highway near the 4 mile marker. Single vehicle.
Tue, Apr 3, 2018



Pictures of the Boat & Cash Bash.........
Sat, Mar 24, 2018



Displaying 71-80 of 163 Records