Community Center

Company Events

Wed, Jan 1, 2020

New Year's Day

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Fire Alarm at Victoria Estates (Apartments)
Thu, Mar 8, 2018



WIND DAMAGE TO BUILDING
Fri, Mar 2, 2018



Pocomoke City Vol. Fire Co. 95th Annual Banquet
Sat, Feb 24, 2018



Pocomoke City Vol. Fire Co. Training Center
Thu, Feb 15, 2018



Electrical Fire
Wed, Feb 14, 2018



Dryer fire - Payne Ave.
Thu, Feb 8, 2018



Work Detail
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



Single vehicle off the roadway. Stockton Rd.
Fri, Jan 19, 2018



Two vehicle accident on icy Stockton Rd.
Tue, Jan 16, 2018



Two car collision Rt 13 & Rt 113.
Fri, Jan 12, 2018



Displaying 71-80 of 151 Records