Community Center

Company Events

There are currently no events posted


Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.


Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery

Fully involved Mobile Home Fire
Sat, Mar 4, 2017

Small outside fire - Pitt Circle Rd.
Fri, Mar 3, 2017

Outside Fire
Mon, Feb 20, 2017

Odor investigation at Pocomoke McDonalds
Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Motor Vehicle Crash - Rt. 13 at Stockton Rd.
Tue, Dec 27, 2016

Christmas at Station 100
Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Training Exercise - Three Houses on 2nd St.
Tue, Dec 13, 2016

Time Machine 1898
Sun, Nov 13, 2016

DelmarvaLife Segment on 10/10
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

MVC Rt. 113 Tractor trailer on its side
Thu, Jul 14, 2016

Displaying 71-80 of 83 Records