Community Center

Company Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


PCVFC Rescuers Assist with Navy E-2 Crash
Thu, Mar 31, 2022



PCVFC Sends Fire Engine and crew to staff Baltimore FD during firefighter funeral
Wed, Feb 2, 2022



Poco FD & Stockton FD Escort Santa into town via boat
Sat, Dec 11, 2021



Motor vehicle accident with Hazmat
Sat, Nov 13, 2021



Pocomoke Fire Co. & Marion VFD conduct Live Fire Training Exercise
Fri, Nov 5, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash with State Vehicle
Mon, Oct 25, 2021



National Fallen Firefighter's Foundation Stair Climb
Sat, Oct 23, 2021



Miss Fire Prevention & Little Fire Chief
Thu, Oct 21, 2021



Fire Prevention Poster Contest
Wed, Oct 20, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash Involving TT
Thu, Oct 14, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 189 Records